Gynaecological Cancer

There are 5 different gynaecological cancers:

  • Ovarian
  • Uterine
  • Cervical
  • Vulval
  • Vaginal

The Eve Appeal is an incredible charity raising awareness and funding vital research in the fight against these 5 cancers. They have lots of trusted information about these 5 cancers and important support pathways. Please do visit them here.

Shop for Products for Pelvic Health

At Pelvic Relief we offer a unique range of products that support individuals to successfully self-manage a range of pelvic health conditions.

We are a small British company and our products are recommended by Healthcare Professionals.